2019-2020 KSUWC Officers Election

The KSU Wrestling Club’s (KSUWC) Executive Board will consist of 5 members: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, & National Governing Body (NGB) Officer.  Click on the officer’s title for their duties description.  Note: the officers’ additional duties were distributed from the “2018-2019 KSU Club Sports Operational Manual” and the “2018-2019 National Collegiate Wrestling Association (NCWA) Wrestling Plan.”

Below, please choose a different person for each position or office.
  • Elected officers and members must be a KSU student.
  • If your name is on the ballot, you are not restricted from voting for yourself.
  • Vote a person for only one position.  Do not vote a person for more than one position.